2012 Scholarship Winners Announced

The Qagan Tayagungin Tribal Council met Friday July 13, 2012, when they were happy to announce the recipients of the 2012 Qagan Tayagungin Tribe Scholarship.  All recipients will receive $1,000.00 towards continuing their education.

Congratulations to:
  • Marcus Adams
  • Heidi Jacobsen
  • Arriah Loose
  • Michelle McGlashan
  • Douglas Olinger Jr.

The Tribe is happy to support our tribal members as they continue with higher education.